2018/2019 ATHLETE REGISTRATION


You must be eligible to participate in Interscholastic Athletics. Please review the following list with your parents. If you have questions, see your coach or athletic director. You must complete this registration before tryouts.

Steps for being approved to participate:

  1. Get an up to date Sports Physical
  2. Complete all registration items and upload a scanned copy of your physical to formreleaf.com
  3. Await approval status on formreleaf. (You should receive an email notification. You may need to check your spam folder if you don't see it in your inbox.)
  4. Status must be Approved (Once everything is completed the athletic director reviews everything and gives the final approval. This cannot be done by a coach)


-I am officially enrolled in High School.

-I received a 2.0 or above during the previous quarter.

-I am younger than age 19 prior to September 1, 2018.

-Upload a copy of your most recent physical or turn it into your Athletic Director. 


**** Please check ALL sports that you may want to participate in (Below) ***


If you need physical forms Click Here

Please call FormReleaf tech support if you need any assistance @ 1-(844)-367-6735

Coaches Register at the following link: https://formreleaf.com/organizations/coaches-personnel-database

Contact Us
Miguel Penarrieta
HS Girls Soccer
mpenarrieta@cmitacademy.org
Chico Donelson
HS Softball
cdonelson@cmitacademy.org
Keenan Williams
HS Track & Field
kwilliams@cmitacademy.org
Sabrina Adams
HS Cheerleading
sadams@cmitacademy.org
Mark Snyder
HS Baseball
msnyder@cmitacademy.org
Abdi Mohamed
HS Girls Basketball
amohamed@cmitacademy.org
Chris McNair
HS Boys Soccer
cmcnair@cmitacademy.org
Samantha Wright
Athletic Trainer
4433705061
swright@cmitacademy.org
Arif Cihan
Athletics Program Coordinator
(240) 767-4080
acihan@cmitacademy.org
Thomas Dunn
Athletic Director
240-767-4080
tdunn@cmitacademy.org
Thomas Dunn
Athletic Director
240-767-4080
tdunn@cmitacademy.org
Effrem Jones
HS Boys Basketball
ejones@cmitacademy.org
Locations
Chesapeake Math & IT Academy - North HS
14800 Sweitzer Lane
Laurel, MD, 20707
United States
CMIT Academy PCS
14800 Sweitzer Lane
Laurel, MD, 20707

Error ! {{error}}

Sections
{{section.openDate| date}} to {{section.closeDate| date}} Price: $ {{section.price}} Space remaining: {{section.spaceLimit}} Space remaining: {{section.spaceLimit}} Space remaining: {{remainingSpaceOfSections[section.id]}} Space remaining: {{remainingSpaceOfSections[section.id]}}
{{conDTO.name}}
{{conDTO.overview}}
   {{option.name}}    {{option.name}}
Price: $ {{option.amount}} Price: − $ {{option.amount*-1 }} Price: {{option.amount}} % Price: − {{option.amount*-1 }} % No Price
Concessions
{{programLevelConcession.name}}
{{programLevelConcession.overview}}
   {{option.name}}    {{option.name}}
Price: $ {{option.amount}} Price: − $ {{option.amount*-1 }} Price: {{option.amount}} % Price: − {{option.amount*-1 }} % No Price