Loch Raven High School

Loch Raven High School Raiders

Contact Us
Matt Miller
mmiller16@bcps.org
Stephen Thorpe
stephen.thorpe@verizon.net
Rob Persing
rpersing@bcps.org
John Hanley
jhanley@bcps.org
John Railey
Jrailey@bcps.org
Jeremy Stevens
jstevens6@bcps.org
Jermaine Gordon
jgordon4@bcps.org
Chris Armstrong
getittoyou@yahoo.com
Alysha Gordon
agordon2@bcps.org
Matthew Steeple
matthewsteeple@gmail.com
Jerry Tana
gtana3@aol.com
Anthony Menegatti
amenegatti@bcps.org
Tyrone Turner
tturner@towsonortho.com
Jess Miller
jmiller27@bcps.org
dale fairfield
dalefairfield1@gmail.com
Brandon Thomas
bdthomas410@gmail.com
Mike McEwan
mmcewan@bcps.org
Pat O'Leary
poleary2@bcps.org
Karen Redd
kredd3@bcps.org

Follow Us :

Locations
Loch Raven High School
1212 Cowpens Ave, Towson, Maryland 21212
Programs
Program Name Reg. Start Date Reg. End Date Registration
2022 Girls Cross Country Tryout Registration 21 Jun 2022 30 Sep 2022 OPEN