Pikesville High School

Pikesville High School Pride, Honor, Success

Pikesville Panthers:

Thank you for taking time to register to participate in Pikesville Athletics! 
We are very excited to introduce our new method of registering for your convenience.  

Registration Process:

1. Online Registration (scroll down to bottom of page to start)

2. Submit completed and valid Pre-Participation Physical Evaluation to head coach CLICK HERE (valid for only one year)

3. All registering participants will then be screened for academic eligibility, school enrollment and various other Pikesville High School, Baltimore County Public School and MPSSAA eligibility requirements prior to participation. 

Please note that complete the online registration is only the initial step in the registration process and does not guarantee participation.  

Some great features:

* Register for multiple sports by using the "Auto-fill" option after the initial season 
* Contact the help line for all trouble shooting items: (844) 367-6735

Need Insurance?:

If you need to purchase School Insurance, please visit the following website (Click Here).  Students cannot participate without insurance.  Be sure to list "School" as the type of insurance when prompted to provide carrier after you purchased it from the link provided.  Proof of purchase will be required after registration. 


"Technical" issues should be directed to the customer service representatives of Form ReLeaf at: 1-844-367-6735

Contact Us
Gregory Hrinda
ghrinda@bcps.org
michael dukes
mdukes@bcps.org
Rob Jones
coachrobjones45@gmail.com
Matt Samay
msamay@bcps.org
Kennedy Ikwubuo
kikwubuo@bcps.org
Robb Johnson
rjohnson7@bcps.org
Julie Odar
jodar@bcps.org
Bear Jackson
bearjackson7@gmail.com
Dana Loverde
dloverde@bcps.org
Christal Higgins
cwhittington@bcps.org
Becca Puelle
rpuelle@bcps.org
Mackenna Bush
mbush2@bcps.org
Conor Mulville
cmulville@bcps.org
Craig Hanzelka
chanzelka@bcps.org

Follow Us :

Locations
Pikesville High School
7621 Labyrinth Rd, Pikesville, MD 21208
Programs
Program Name Reg. Start Date Reg. End Date Registration
Winter 2022-2023 15 Sep 2022 01 Nov 2022 OPEN