Ridgely Middle School

Ridgely Middle School Go Stags!


                                                                  

Contact Us
Courtney Bucci
cbucci2@bcps.org
Erin Grosskurth
egrosskurth@bcps.org
Louis Schoff
lschoff@bcps.org
Lorenzo Sanz
lsanz@bcps.org
Jeremy Shaner
jshaner@bcps.org
Maureen Hartlieb
mhartlieb@bcps.org
Megan Sisk
msisk2@bcps.org
Matthew Golden
mgolden@bcps.org

Follow Us :

Locations
Ridgely Middle School
121 Ridgely Road, Lutherville, Maryland 21093
Programs
Program Name Reg. Start Date Reg. End Date Registration
2021-2022 Spring Sports (.Tennis, Track & Field and Allied Softball) 14 Sep 2021 01 Apr 2022 OPEN
2021-2022 Winter Sports ( Basketball). 23 Aug 2021 13 Nov 2021 OPEN