Wilbur Cross High School

Wilbur Cross High School

Contact Us
Kaitlyn Wuetrich
kaitlyn.wuetrich@nhboe.net
Tracy DeMayo
tracy.demayo@nhboe.net
Travis Gale
travis.gale@nhboe.net
Erik Patchkofsky
erik.patchkofsky@nhboe.net
Kevin Walton
kwalton@aces.org
Tyrees Thomas
tyrees1979@gmail.com
Jeff Farrell
jeff.farrell@nhboe.net
Programs
Program Name Reg. Start Date Reg. End Date Registration
2020-2021 Wilbur Cross Winter Sports 06 Nov 2020 28 Feb 2021 OPEN