DuVal High School

DuVal High School Go Tigers!

                         

    

You must be eligible to participate in Interscholastic Athletics. Please review the following list with your parent/guardian. If you have questions, see your Head Coach or Athletic Director. You must complete this registration before participating (including try-outs).

Steps for being approved to participate:

- I am officially enrolled in DuVal High School.

- I received a 2.0 or above during the previous quarter.

- I am younger than age 19 prior to September 1, 2020.

Get an up-to-date sports physical (upload a copy into FormRELeaf or turn it into your Head Coach).

*If you need physical forms, CLICK HERE!*

- Register on formreleaf.com.

Await approval status on FormRELeaf. (You should receive an email notification. You may need to check your spam folder if you don't see it in your inbox.)

Status must be Approved (Once everything is completed the Athletic Director reviews everything and gives the final approval. This cannot be done by a Coach.)

Please call FormRELeaf tech support if you need any assistance @ 1-844-367-6735

****Please check ALL sports that you may want to participate in BELOW***

Contact Us
Deborah Reid
shwnreid2@gmail.com
Malka Ostchega
malka.ostchega@pgcpsorg
Ashley Horn
ashley.horn@pgcps.org
Laurie Hunt
lhunt@pgcps.org
Gerard Yavo
gerard.yavo@pgcps.org
Shawn Mitchell
shawn.mitchell@pgcps.org
Jesse Holt
jesseholtjr@yahoo.com
Nigel Cross
nigel.cross@pgcps.org
Terrence Norris
Terrence.Norris@pgcps.org
Jermaine Davis
jermaine.davis@pgcps.org
John O'Hara
John.ohara@pgcps.org
Robert Langway
robert.langway@pgcps.org
Russell Brotz
rsb429@aol.com
Latia Howard
latia.howard@pgcps.org
Patrick Wilborn
patrick.wilborn@pgcps.org
Samuel Biwott
samuel.biwott@pgcps.org
Rosslyn Burrs
duvalhscheer@gmail.com

Follow Us :

Locations
DuVal High School
9880 Good Luck Rd, Lanham, MD 20706
Programs

There currently are no programs published for this organization