DuVal High School Go Tigers!

                                
There are several sports offered throughout the year starting with the Fall Sports Season and culminating with Spring Sports that run through May. The Athletic Department will hold preseason meetings before the start of each season to discuss athletic fees, tryouts and other information. Check out the Official Duval Athletics Website at www.duvalathletics.com for rosters, schedules and game results. Contact the Athletic Director, Mr. Robert Langway, for more information on a particular sport.


PLEASE NOTE: If you are a COACH and need to register, please click on this link: https://formreleaf.com/organizations/coaches-personnel-database

If you are a PARENT, please continue the registration below.

Please call Tech Support if you need further assistance @ 1-844-367-6735

Contact Us
Rosslyn Burrs
rrfernandez86@yahoo.com
John O'Hara
John.ohara@pgcps.org
Jermaine Davis
jermaine.davis@pgcps.org
Terrence Norris
Terrence.Norris@pgcps.org
Nigel Cross
nigel.cross@pgcps.org
Jesse Holt
jesseholtjr@yahoo.com
Ashley Horn
ashley.horn@pgcps.org
Robert Langway
robert.langway@pgcps.org
Deborah Reid
deborah_r53@hotmail.com
Gerard Yavo
gerard.yavo@pgcps.org
Malka Ostchega
malka.ostchega@pgcpsorg
Greg Jennings
Gregory.Jennings@pgcps.org
Tarrell Lockwood
Tarrell.Lockwood@pgcps.org
Dante Marshall
dante.marshall@pgcps.org
Laurie Hunt
lhunt@pgcps.org

Locations

DuVal High School
9880 Good Luck Rd ,Lanham ,MD ,20706
Programs
Program Name Reg. Start Date Reg. End Date Registration
2018-2019 Sports Registration 17 Jul 2018 14 Jun 2019 OPEN