Laurel High School

Laurel High School

PLEASE NOTE: If you are a COACH and need to register, please click on this link: https://formreleaf.com/organizations/coaches-personnel-database

If you are a PARENT, please continue the registration below.

Please call Tech Support if you need further assistance @ 1-844-367-6735

Contact Us
Sam Wright
pg_samantha.wright@pgcps.org
Donald Cleveland
donald.cleveland@pgcps.org
Earl Hawkins
ehawkins@pgcps.org
Brittany Everett
brittany.everett@pgcps.org
John Venit
john.venitt@pgcps.org
Michael Hines
michael.hines@pgcps.org
Kenneth Lloyd
kenneth.lloyd@pgcps.org
jade Hill
jade.hill@pgcps.org
Beth Perrine
bdp1908@aol.com
Daryl Ferguson
daryl.ferguson@pgcps.org
Devonne Powell
devonnepowell@acell.com
michael mayo
michael.mayo@pgcps.org
Chris Wenchel
chris.wenchel@pgcps.org
Locations
Laurel High School
8000 Cherry Lane, Laurel, MD 20707
Programs
Program Name Reg. Start Date Reg. End Date Registration
2019 - 2020 Sports Registration 08 May 2019 01 Jun 2020 OPEN